• I’ve started entering a payment and I don’t want to complete it. What will happen to the data I have entered?

    No data will be saved, published or submitted unless you have selected the Save button in the Options section at the bottom of the screen, alternatively you can check the Cancel button.
10/28/2021 10:54:56 PM