• I am creating a payment and am unsure about some of the data I am entering, can I return to it later when I am sure?

    Provided you have completed all the mandatory fields you may save the payment as it is and choose not to publish it. This allows you to have access to the payment at a later date for editing purposes, but does not allow it to be viewed by other users. You may access this payment from the current task list under outstanding tasks or search for it by using the search option under Payments management.
10/28/2021 9:15:03 PM