• Contacting the right people

      Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking provide a broad range of financial services, from loan facilities and asset finance through to bespoke financial services and solutions, such as cash management, international trade and risk management services.

       

      To contact a member of our team, choose from the options below.

    • What is your company turnover?
      Where are you located?
     
      • Existing Lloyds Bank
        Customers

        Corporate Banking Account Services:
        +44 (0) 870 902 0500 

        LloydsLink Online Helpdesk:
        +44 (0) 870 900 2070*   - Commercial customers
        +44 (0) 870 010 0581    - Corporate customers 

         
       
    • *The helpdesk is available from 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday, with the exception of days when the banks are closed for business in England, e.g bank holidays.
     
    • Specialist knowledge in the right area

      We have specialists who can help support your business with complex financial solutions. Select a solution from the list below.

    • Debt Capital Markets

      Asset Backed Solutions

      Robert Plehn

      Managing Director, Head of Asset Backed Solutions

      robert.plehn@lloydsbanking.com

      Debt Capital Markets

      Farouk Ramzan

      Managing Director, Head of Capital Markets Origination

      farouk.ramzan@lloydsbanking.com

      Loan Markets

      Simon Allocca

      Managing Director, Head of Loan Markets

      simon.allocca@lloydsbanking.com

      Acquisition Finance Origination

      Ian Brown

      Managing Director, Head of Acquisition Finance

      ian.brown@lloydsbanking.com

      Infrastructure and Energy

      Guillaume Fleuti

      Head of Infrastructure and Energy

      guillaume.fleuti@lloydsbanking.com

      Risk Management

      Risk Management Solutions and Product Structuring

      Andrew Willett

      Managing Director, Head of Risk Management Solutions & Strategic Client Solutions

      andrew.willett@lloydsbanking.com

      Matthew Lawrence

      Managing Director, Mid & SME Financial Markets

      matthew.lawrence@lloydsbanking.com

      Structured Asset Finance

      Northern England

      1st Floor

      51 Grey Street

      Newcastle

      NE1 6EE

      +44 (0) 779 366 9824

      Central England & Wales

      125 Colmore Row

      Birmingham

      B3 3SF

      +44 (0) 121 625 6534

      London & Southern England

      10 Gresham Street

      London

      EC2V 7AE

      +44 (0) 207 158 2605

      Scotland

      180 West George Street

      Glasgow

      G2 2NR

      +44 (0) 141 341 5925

     
7/23/2014 2:29:30 AM